InSync's Performance

References

The public transportation agencies using InSync are willing to share their experiences with you. To learn firsthand what it’s like to partner with Rhythm Engineering, contact these traffic professionals directly.

Arkansas

Bill Henry, Lead Traffic Engineer, City of Little Rock, AR
bhenry@littlerock.org or 501.379.1816

Dub Janczys, Signalization Supervisor, City of Springdale, AR
djanczys@springdaleark.org or 479.750.8135

Steve Glass, Director of Transportation, City of Rogers, AR
sglass@rogersark.org or 479.621.1117

Paul Hackleman, Lead Traffic Engineer, City of Texarkana, AR
Paul.Hackleman@txkusa.org or 870.779.4975

California

Jose Saucedo, Traffic Engineer, City of Salinas, CA
josesau@ci.salinas.ca.us or 831.758.7197

Sayed Fakhry, Senior Traffic Engineer, City of Mountain View, CA
Sayed.fakhry@mountainview.gov or 650.903.6311

Mike Talley, Engineering Services, City of San Ramon, CA
mtalley@sanramon.ca.gov or 925.973.2654

Colorado

Eric Bracke, Traffic Engineer, City of Greeley, CO
Eric.bracke@greeleygov.com or 970.350.9357

Florida

Ken Jacobs, Signal Operations Manager, Pinellas County, FL
kjacobs@co.pinellas.fl.us or 727.464.8922

Georgia

Glen Bollinger, Traffic Engineer, Columbia County, GA
gbollinger@columbiacountyga.gov or 706.868.3356

Steven Cassell, Assistant Director of Traffic Engineering, City of Augusta, GA
scassell@augustaga.gov or 706.821.1841

Iowa

Jim Dickinson, Traffic Engineer, City of West Des Moines, IA
jim.dickinson@wdm.iowa.gov or 515.222.3482

Kansas

Jack Fultz, ITS Supervisor, City of Topeka, KS
jfultz@topeka.org or 785.368.3995

Brian Coon, Assistant City Traffic Engineer, City of Wichita, KS
BCoon@wichita.gov or 316.268.4448

Missouri

Dave MacDonald, Transportation Engineer, Missouri DOT (Lee’s Summit 291 deployment)
dave.macdonald@modot.mo.gov or 816.622.6500

Ken Black, Traffic Supervisor, Missouri DOT (Jane and Joplin, MO deployments)
kenneth.black@modot.mo.gov or 417.629.3160

Jack Schaller, Assistant Public Works Director, City of Joplin, MO
jschalle@joplinmo.org or 417.624.0820 x531

Michael Park, City Traffic Engineer, City of Lee’s Summit, MO (Chipman Road deployment)
michael.park@cityofls.net or 816.969.1820

Jason Sommerer, Traffic Studies Specialist, Missouri DOT (Columbia, MO deployment)
Jason.sommerer@modot.mo.gov or 573.522.6992

Brian Faust, Assistant Director of Engineering, City of Raymore, MO
bfaust@raymore.com or 816.331.1852 x1140

Oklahoma

Missy Richardson, Project Coordinator, City of Claremore, OK
mrichardson@claremorecity.com or 918.341.2066

Oregon

Amica Bose, Project Manager, City of Hillsboro, OR
amicab@ci.hillsboro.or.us or 503.681.5218

Pennsylvania

Brian Richardson, Signal Supervisor, Borough of Carlisle, PA
brichardson@carlislepa.org or 717.240.6971

Ashwin Patel, Traffic Engineer, Pennsylvania DOT (Deployments statewide)
ashpatel@pa.gov or 610.205.6567

South Carolina

Sandra Korbelik, Project Manager, City of Aiken, SC
skorbelik@cityofaikensc.gov or 803.642.7608

Vincent Anderson, Signal Supervisor, Town of Mount Pleasant, SC
vanderson@townofmountpleasant.com or 843.856.3080

Texas

Michael Pacelli, Transportation Manager, City of Grapevine, TX (Dallas area)
mpacelli@grapevinetexas.gov or 817.410.3316

Tam Tran, Traffic Engineer, City of Fort Worth, TX
tam.tran@fortworthtexas.gov or 817.392.8771

Gaylon Cremeen, Traffic Supervisor, City of North Richland Hills, TX
gcremeen@nrhtx.com or 817.427.6460

Robert Saylor, Traffic Operations Engineer, City of Richardson, TX (Dallas area)
robert.saylor@cor.gov or 972.744.4460